

## 2024 Voter Information for Knox County

Voter registration ends October 7 and early voting is October 16-31. Election Day is *Tuesday, November 5*.

## Federal & State Offices

President – Donald J Trump US Senate – Marsha Blackburn US House District 2 – Tim Burchett State House District 14 – Jason Zachary State House District 15 – Justin Hirst State House District 18 – Elaine Davis State House District 19 – Dave Wright State House District 89 – Justin Lafferty



Paid for by Knox for Liberty (knoxforliberty.org) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.